top of page

The rock opera recorded in the Frogville studio. Released 2010. Awesome record.

Track list: Intro, The boy who didn't belong, Xoe Fitzgerald, Frank's time Travel Experiment, Frankie and the Time Machine, i Wanna Party (Like its 1985), I got it All, Xoe's Favorite honkyTonk, I Never Needed Love, The Good Time Kids, Something's Changed, Untimely Torn, Heroes, Butterfly.

Xoe Fitzgerald: Time Traveling Transvestite- COMPACT DISC

    bottom of page